Gone Climbing…

And you guys thought I was kidding when I said I don’t know how to slow down…  Well, you probably didn’t because you don’t know me yet, but I was hopeful ;). 

Unfortunately, a few of my climbing buds want to head south to this spot, Vedauwoo, that I haven’t been to yet.  New experience involving climbing?  As if I could say no!  So, I will see you on Sunday night with a photo overload!  Until then…

A few pictures from last fall.

Top Roping in the Canyon

Same Route

Go Go Gadget Leg 😉

Have a great Memorial Day weekend everyone!!

2 Responses

  1. Wow. That looks awesome! I can’t wait to try climbing outside one of these days. 🙂 Soon enough, I hope!

Leave a Reply

